Coffee Cup Readings Testimonials

I am an experienced psychic medium based in Sydney, Australia, specialising in ancient Turkish coffee readings (tasseography). I have been offering authentic coffee readings for over 22 years, providing insight and guidance to clients on a range of topics including love, relationships, careers and health. Here are just some of the hundreds of positive testimonials and reviews that have been said about my coffee cup readings. Additional reviews can be found on True Local and Facebook or even when you search Psychic Deniz on Google.

Psychic Deniz Batuk Award 2016

 

 

I got finally a job exactly like you told me last year and accurate descriptions. you helped me keep hope thank you 🙂 Samar, November 1, 2017 email reading 

You are really really good Deniz. We just talked with him and broke up because he told me he was not ready for a committed relationship now. I feel so thankful for your readings and advice. Nora, phone reading, October 6, 2017 

Deniz provided me with accurate insight and guidance on my current situation. Predictions that have come to pass that have helped me make better choices in life and help me progress on my spiritual path in life in a positive way. I will definitely be back for another reading with Deniz. Thanks, Tina, September 28, 2017

Hi Deniz, I hope you are well! I thought of you today and thought I would text you hello. I wanted to give you feed back that I didn’t get the job like you said… 🙂 The experience was good though! I know you know this, but your ability is very rare and I hope it brings you much success… xox Nadia, July 28, 2017

I went and visited this brilliant human! What an extraordinary gentleman. I loved every minute of meeting him. He made me feel so comfortable. I was shocked that someone I didn’t know knew exactly what was going on in my life- and I mean very accurate. His exceptional gift to share with us here on earth is priceless. He is worth the money. I felt so happy after having my session and feel a sense of hope now. Thanks a million Deniz. Xoxo, Susan Ghannam, June 24, 2017

Hi Deniz, I visited you on Tuesday 13th June 2017 and what you told me was mind blowing. I was shaken up… all, because you are spot on on everything you said. From old family secrets to everyone around me to future projects. I have been coming to you for years and you do not disappoint. Thank you for everything. For your energy and spirit. Thank you, Athens xxx, June 16, 2017

Deniz is amazingly accurate, he has a warm, gentle approach. I highly recommend Deniz not only for his incredible psychic ability but also for his sensitivity and sincerity. He genuinely cares. Many thanks. Susie, May 3, 2017

Had an amazing experience having my coffee cup read by psychic Deniz, not only were his descriptions of my past experiences and people I have encountered extremely accurate, I left the session with a sense of reassurance that past decisions I’ve made were right for me to make and also with a positive outlook on what the future holds for me. One of the most awesome experiences I’ve had. Definitely recommend psychic Deniz to anyone seeking answers. Maria Manticos, February 27, 2017

I met Deniz 4 years ago when he did my first coffee cup reading. All he said came true. Also my auntie’s daughter has seen him and we always talk among us in awe of his accurate description of current and future events. We can’t find the right words. This time we had another session with him. Thank you Deniz, (Translation from Turkish) Aysel, September 20th, 2016

Dearest Deniz, I have had readings with you every year, sometimes twice a year, each time your accuracy has amazed me. I would like to give you a feedback of your accuracy and my experience. Last year, you predicted that I will meet a priest who will help me do some special prayers for my family, which will be very beneficial. Few months ago when I was overseas, in a car park, I met a homeless man, who introduced me to a priest. Surprisingly, that priest did special prayers for families in connection with ancestors. Instantly I thought of your prediction. All the pieces of the puzzle fell into its place straight away. Now you can see why I keep coming back to you for readings. Thank you once again for that incredibly amazing reading which certainly helped me and my family. Love & hugs. Malati, September 1, 2016

Deniz is a kind, considerate and sensitive psychic. Amazingly accurate. 5 Stars. I highly recommend him. Jackie, August 27, 2016

IICTCertified-highres-300x82Good morning Deniz, thank you for your help and advice. I sold my home for $1.352.000, lower than what I wanted but very good for the area. So I’m very happy as it will free us up from all the debt. Thanks again, you have been a big help. Your advice made me make the right decision. See you again. All the best, Eleftheria, May 4, 2016

Hi Deniz, I have had 2 previous readings with you over the last couple of years which were brilliant, accurate and kind. Is it possible to book a joint reading with my partner? I noticed your 1st available date is 2nd June. Can we book? Thank you, Christine, April 21 2016

WOMO-2016-award-psychic-denizGood evening Deniz, hope you are well. Sorry for my intrusion now but I had a coffee cup reading with you last year in November and what you predicted and what I could not believe at that time is becoming my truth now! As you said I am off to Turkey next Monday and I would like to have a Skype reading with you in coming days. You helped me a lot, many thanks Tugba, April 16 2016

Hi Deniz, I would really like to thank you for the phone reading you provided me with today. I found it to be a great experience and I think you’re truly wonderful at what you doThank you so much Deniz for your time! Best Wishes, Maggie, April 12 2016 

International Psychic AssociationDear Deniz, you are hands down the best psychic I have ever found. Truly amazing! If anyone is looking for a true psychic look no further; Deniz is the real deal! I have had many readings and only phone readings, never in person, and from my first reading to my least reading Deniz has never asked me a question to gain information from me. Deniz does the talking, I listen. Deniz blows me away every time with the finer details about my life, my feelings and people around me. The future predictions are so accuratre, descriptive and precise with the timing also correct, it is unreal. Deniz has a unique and rare ability to help advice you from trouble coming your way, also how someone feels about you. If you ask a question about a situation he will give you a honest answer, how it will play out  – and my goodness sometimes i wish he was wrong, but he never has been – I trust Deniz is looking out for your best interest, such a special man! I really like him. I hope you do too xox Nadia from Melbourne, March 6, 2016

open-uri20160222-13839-2fsls-Hi Deniz, it’s Mehmet, not sure you remember me or not, I met you for a reading couple of weeks ago. I just wanted to say, I can’t believe how accurate your reading was. You said things which I knew at that time which was surprising how you can see them but you said something which I didn’t know at that time and couple of them happened actually. You are just amazing! Hope you are having a great holidays and happy new year. Mehmet, Dec 31, 2015 

Hi Deniz, I hope you’re well. I’m not sure if you remember me, but I came and saw you for a reading at the end of last year. It was one of the most enlightening experiences I have had. I’m contacting you because almost a year later, something you said to me, which at the time seemed completely unlikely seems to be unfolding at the moment. You warned about this much older man who will come to my life, and you said it is not wise for me to get involved with him. At the time I came to see you, the prospect of this happening seemed crazy to me, but I feel that it may be unfolding right now. S. from Melbourne, Dec 14, 2015

Hi Deniz, your reading was impressive. Thanks for your time. Definitely I will refer people your way for a reading. Thanks, Liem, November 8, 2015

Dear Deniz, thank you for your reading on 31st of October. It is amazing how you have insights into things happening in my life without me telling you anything. You are accurate about people involved in my personal as well as professional life. It was my second reading and you have been consistent in both readings. You are truly gifted. With best regards, Ash, Nov 4, 2015

Hi Deniz, just wanted to thank you for your excellent advise and intuition last week. As usual you were correct regards to this guy T…  i met online. As you told me straightaway he was a scammer and later on even the matchmaking company I am a member of notified me about this scam via an email, so you were right from the beginning! Thank you for alerting me very early, for your ongoing support and honesty. Angela, October 6, 2015

Hello Deniz, Thank you very much for your help. I followed your advice and now my daughter lives happily with her husband. You so helped, you are magic. Thank you. God bless you. With best wishes.Rena, June 21, 2015 

Thank you so much Deniz, this is the most accurate reading I have had so far… I want to recommend you to all my friends. Faraza, email reading from UAE, May 11, 2015

Dear Deniz, thank you very much for my coffee cup reading the other day. You do have an amazing gift to be able to describe things in such great detail and be so immaculately accurate in it. All my questions were answered. I very much enjoyed the experience, set up, and atmosphere of the place. I would most definitely recommend it to all my friends and family. Kind Regards, Karina Zigulova, May 2, 2015 

Hi Deniz, I would like to say a big Thank you on behalf of myself and my mum re our reading on Saturday. We were both extremely satisfied, we have not stopped talking about how accurate you were all weekend. Again many thanks, Emma, April 20, 2015

Deniz was warm and welcoming. I visited him in October last year. The accuracy was amazing and a number of predictions are already happening. Rebecca from North Bondi, March 2, 2015

Thank you Deniz, your reading sounds very interesting, specific and provides so much of useful information! Some of the descriptions are very true to the reality which is fascinating. Thank you. I did coffee reading before, yours definitely stand out! Claire, January 1, 2015

NBC_Member logo_MONO_mediumWas a great pleasure to meet you today.  Special thanks to you for the wonderful reading which has enlightened me so much and also you have translated my thoughts with so much support. You are certainly the best!… And I don’t give much compliments normally so that is a lot coming from me… All the best for Christmas and New Year and I’m sure I’ll see you again soon…Miras, December 12, 2014

Hi Deniz, Julia here who came to see you on 4th December. I just wanted to say thank you for your kindness that day. For new work and love you mentioned June time frame under normal conditions and if I don’t do anything. I decided I could not wait that long so I went for a great new role internally and got it! That was the push I needed to make things happen for myself. Still working on the love as that one is a little harder 🙂 Again though you were so kind to me, you gave me a boost I needed – and possibly a good kick up the backside. Have a merry Christmas and thanks again. Jules, December 18, 2014

Hi Deniz, first I saw you about 2 years ago. Then I contacted you in March again asking if I was going to fall pregnant anytime soon. You replied that it would happen in a couple of months…2 months later and I got a positive pregnancy test!!! I’m now 7 months pregnant which I am so excited!! Natalie, December 9, 2014

Hey Deniz, my name is Laura, I came to see you last week in Newtown! I know it’s probably pretty likely you may not remember me, but I was so impressed with your reading and have already recommended you to quite a few people. I am actually just writing because I would love to buy another session with you for late December for a friend of mine as a Christmas present. Deniz! I hope you’re having a fantastic day today, and hopefully I’ll get to see you again soon anyway 🙂 Laura, November 27, 2014

Hi Deniz, you did an emergency reading over the phone for me in June and the outcome was exactly what you said would occur. The timeline was faster than you predicted by a couple of months but the stress and the major legal work issue was resolved by the then unknown person whose initial you gave me. Thank you so much it gave me hope during a very dark and awful period. So amazing! Mary, September 26, 2014

Hello Deniz, you did a reading for me about two months ago.  It was a beautiful reading and I felt the truth of it and thanked you for it at the time. Several things have already occurred just as you said they would.  One of them was that you felt business (I work in films) would bring me to Berlin, unlikely as that might seem.  Well, here I am working in Berlin. Thank you so much for taking the time to tune in again and answer my question.  I am so grateful to you.  Your answers are not just truthful, but full of compassion and care. Steve, September 26, 2014

Dear Deniz, just wanted to thank you for a very clarifying appointment today.  You read everything the way I know it to be – whether I like it or not.  I also appreciate your insight that I need to focus on my work.  I have certainly been thinking this, but have been drawn to other things, even knowing full well I need my work to have my freedom.  I must tell you this when you spoke of that work opportunity you kept on mentioning the word ‘fast’.  I didn’t tell you at the time but the potential company I am seeking work from has the word ‘fast’ in their business name.  You really have a gift. Liliana, August 18, 2014

Hi Deniz, it’s Annabella I saw you in May. You spoke to me about the man with the moustache I was seeing. I heeded what you told me and ended things. You had used the word dangerous and I pondered this. I am very grateful you were so straightforward as it was a dangerous situation in the literal sense. I really am lucky, it actually was quite scary. Your phrase a donkey looking for a graveyard was so accurate I still can”t believe it. I will see you again in the future. I want to say thank you, your warnings helped me get out of a potentially catastrophic situation. That words fits the situation. Many thanks. Annabella,  July 29, 2014 2014 Service Award for Psychic Deniz Batuk

Hi Deniz, I hope you had a lovely day. Thank you so much for all your time and effort at Stockland Merrylands yesterday. All the feedback was extremely positive from every Client who had a reading with you and the Centre was very pleased with how the day ran. Truly I couldn’t thank you enough. Thanks again Deniz, I hope you have a wonderful week. Kylie Prideaux, Events Manager at RegProm Marketing & Promotions Pty Ltd

Hi Deniz, I just wanted to let you know how you said there will be problems at work. Well it’s right! Your readings are always correct! I just wanted to let you know that your good at what you do Deniz x Naomi from Melbourne (phone reading) May 3, 2014

I don’t know how to thank you I actually feel so much better. These last couple of weeks have been horrible and all I could look forward to was your reading. Thank you so much I feel as though I need to see you is there any available time during this month also I have a few family members who would really love to see you also. Please let me know and if we could make a booking. Deniz my life has been a roller coaster full of major ups and downs and plenty of turns, your reading has opened my eyes and I really appreciate this. Bless you Deniz. Adriana (email reading) April 18, 2014

Hi Deniz, Thank you very much for your reading. I really appreciate this! I will definetly have another reading with you again. I have also recommended you to my sister and my friend. All the best Deniz. Jo (email reading) Feb 14, 2014

Hi Deniz:-) Thank you so much for the reading yesterday. I was blown away by the specific details you shared. I’ve had a few psychic readings over the years, but your reading was by far the best and most precise. Amazing. I really appreciate your honesty too. Now I feel a lot clearer about certain areas in my life. I’ll be recommending you to everyone, and will definitely come back to see you in the future. P.S I’ve figured out who the ‘B’ person is. Staring me right in the face haha! Thank you so much again:-) xo Gemma – Jan 21, 2014 2013 Womo Service Award for Psychic Deniz

Hi there lovely Deniz, I hope your excellent self is well! I just wanted to share with you some good news which you predicted when I came to see you 2 months ago. You mentioned that I would get an internship job opportunity before I complete my degree…. and, just as you foretold, last week I got offered an internship role! I start the job tomorrow and my degree finishes a couple of days later Here’s to new beginnings! I look forward to everything else that you predicted to unfold. Many thanks for your talent and kindness. Much love, Robyn – Nov 11, 2013

Hi Deniz, I have been meaning to write to you about a reading you did for me  early September 2012. It has been a year and many of the things you’d  predicted have  eventuated. Sure enough we have welcomed a new baby into the family (my gorgeous  nephew), I have been promoted and I have met a wonderful man who you  correctly predicted is “of a different ethnicity”, “has perfect skin”  and “will be the most handsome man I’ll date” (the only thing is you  said he’ll be 2 years older but in fact I am almost 2 years older than  him :p) Anyway, I am so glad I saw you last year and that all your predictions have been so accurate! Thanks! Elisabeth – Nov 10, 2013

Hi Deniz, I would like to thank you from the bottom of my heart for a wonderful and uplifting reading on Monday the 29th of September (I am Robyn, your first client of Monday morning when your cat Shelby ran out of your house). I was blown away with your specific and accurate comments and guidance about the past, present and future. I have also been listening to the recording quite a few times and always find something new and inspiring that you have said. Robyn -Sept 29, 2013 Sylvana and Psychic Deniz

You are amazing. Thank you so much for my reading today. You were so accurate n i came out of your reading so positive. You gave me hope n you knew me so well.. You’r stuck with me now my new friend..I will tell everyone about you…Your a gift n thank you xxx Sylvana – July 8, 2013

Hi Deniz, Thank you so much for your time today. You have helped me in so many ways to piece the parts of my life together. As I said I have been puzzled for a while and through your gift of coffee cup reading, honesty and uplifting words, you have shined light and unblurred the issues for me. You have also given me further strength and encouragement to believe in my gut feelings and not accept second best. Penny – June 29, 2013 

Hi Deniz, Wow I am blown away I have to say. You are very much so right about everything that has been said about current relationship. Once again your spot on can’t believe it. Email reading response from Maria – April 20, 2013

Hi Deniz, Do you have any time to do a coffee reading? Even if its just half an hour, I really really need to see you. I have seen you twice before and you have been amazing and I really need some guidance. Serena – March 6, 2013

Hi Deniz, You read my coffee cup before Christmas and you were very accurate. One thing you said to me which I didn’t think was me at all has come true which impressed me very much! I will tell my friends to come and see you! Jilly – January 30, 2013

Dear Deniz, I saw you last Saturday. You brought back many memories of my childhood and the comfort and happiness I felt with my family during our coffee afternoons. I thank you sincerely for your generosity of spirit, your honest gentleness and kindness of heart. It is no wonder you were given sight. You have the ability to give hope, bring confirmation of what was, is and what is to come. You do this with care, consideration and thoughtfulness. The gentleness, calm and sense of quiet peace you have that surrounds you is healing in itself. It is this sense that one leaves the reading; uplifted, hopeful, reassured. I thank you for your insight into my past, present and future. I have no qualms in recommending you. I believe in you as you helped me to believe in myself. I look forward to sharing a session with you soon. Meredith – January 21, 2013

“It was lovely having you at our end-of-year party! Every one is still buzzing about the experience. And thank you for being so accommodating and staying on to do more readings. Kind regards, Jeanette at the Australian Institute of Company Directors Xmas Party – Dec 10, 2012 

Hi Deniz. It was a pleasure meeting you and thank you for the reading. You were very precise and I’m looking forward in the predictions. Arzu – December 7, 2012

Deniz, thank you for providing such a wonderful accurate reading for my friend Carole. I was very honored to be there supporting her emotional. Your skills are highly recommended to the public. You are a special person and have such a skilled talent love. I have my wedding which is happening tomorrow but will let you know on the date when things slow a bit down. Anyone who is reading this, “don’t think twice about wanting to coffee read, Deniz is 100% or over worth more then the $120, it is such a small amount compared to what he tells you in information wise. Dircia – November 28, 2012

Good morning Deniz, it was really nice to meet you and I really enjoyed our talk 🙂 So much that I gave your contact to 3 girlfriends:-) Have a great day Cecilia – October 13, 2012

I want to thank you for the coffee cup reading that I had with you. It was amazing that you touched upon the exact area of my concern without me even telling you at the beginning what I wanted to know. Your insights are incredible and I really liked seeing and talking to you. You have put my mind put at ease and feel the reading was so helpful. Thanks once again. Rakhi – July 6, 2012

Good morning Deniz, I don’t know if you remember me. My name is Anna and I have come in for a couple of readings from you. I also, brought my daughter, at one time, as she was curious about some things in her life. Up to now, the things you saw in my cup have been proven right. Scary, but right! Even about the people around me; even though I believed you in what you told me I was “shocked” about some of them which you had warned me about. Small things about their personalities which I would never had picked up, and about their character, have come through. Like I said, I am still in “shock”. I like to thank you, as you have put a lot of things into perspective for me, and I will be making another booking in the near future. With thanks Anna- June 13, 2012

Good morning Deniz, I would like to thank you for my 2 coffee cup readings on Saturday. They are very spot on, on everything you said about the situations I had asked for. You are an amazing human being; with your humour and light heartedness and at the same time seriousness about topics which concern myself and my family. You do not hide the truth; as this is the reason I come to you. You are very accurate with descriptions of people, situations and outcomes. I am truly amazed. More people should be coming to you instead of spending their money on Idle so called “psychics” who tell them what they want to hear. Coming to see you puts everything into perspective and I don’t feel as if I’m going in circles. With many thanks from myself and my family Emma- April 5, 2012

I’ll definitely see you again, possibly towards the end of this year or early next year. You provided me with accurate and specific details about my past and current life situations. You are such a kind and gentle person as well. Take care! I wish you all the best. Vivian- March 15, 2012

Dear Deniz, thank you so much for my coffee cup reading last night. You are an amazing person with incredible insight & psychic intuition. Deniz, I found my reading overwhelming & was very emotional. I realize I have to be strong… Once again thank you. I am so glad I came in contact with you & hope one day we can meet in person. Best regards, Anna (phone reading)- February 6, 2012

Dear Deniz, Thank you so much for your great phone reading. I hope things will go better with me. You are a kind man and I hope that we can meet one day. Best regards Una (phone reading)- November 6, 2011

Hi Deniz, Thank you so much you are an amazing person, I am glad to have been in contact with you even though via e-mail reading and hopefully come meet you in person and get a palm reading as well when you are back. Thank You so Much, Regards Hattawa- Sept 1, 2011

Hi Deniz, I just wanted to thank you once again for your amazing work last night! It was such a successful event, and you were so professional and amazing last night – the feedback has been overwhelming, and I hope that it results in a lot more business for you! I have so many people asking for your details! I hope to visit you in Newtown sometime for my own reading! All the best, Sonia Stenajovic at the Food Society opening- August 3, 2011

Hey Gorgeous, how are you? Hey you know we met at Lou Jacks recently? I just want to say that you said something about me moving and my denial about that was SO vehement that you dropped it but now I AM! I will book back in to see you again soon as I love your work! Astrologer MysticMedusa- July 24, 2011

Thank you SO much Deniz for your coffee cup reading yesterday! You honestly helped enormously in helping clear up any doubts I had about my current career opportunity and whether I was taking a big risk in accepting or not!! Especially with my love life!! I went home and told my partner what you told me and although he can be a sceptic most of the time, I know even he was shocked about your reading! I would definitely recommend you to anyone who is interested in getting a little help from the other side! THANK YOU!! Will definitely come see you before I go! Alycia Lolive- June 8, 2011

I will recommend Deniz highly, his incredible insight, intelligence and psychic intuition is remarkable. Be prepared to be exposed about yourself, have the courage to explore possibilities about the possible future & acknowledge the past. Ross Fairhurst- May 22, 2011

I was very intrigued and surprised with the accuracy. My experience was quite satisfied due to the future reading. I will definitely recommend Deniz to my close friends and relatives. Banu- April 10, 2011

Hello Deniz, I am leaving for Melbourne on Wednesday. Just wanted to thank you again for your accurate reading. You were completely spot on not just about my career but about my personal life as well. I met you at a time when I was extremely down and didn’t know which path to take your reading helped me decide and I am glad I trusted you. I thank you again wholeheartedly and I intend to come back again for a reading when I am in Sydney. Nidhi- March 28, 2011

Deniz, we just want to say thank you so much for seeing us and did the reading for us. We have to admit that we really enjoyed the reading and you made us feel very comfortable. From the reading we were amazed how talented and gifted ( from God ). you are. We were happy with our reading and you surprised us with the future prediction and can’t wait to see it happen. We hope to see you again. Tiffany and Tina- Jan 24, 2011

Thank you Deniz! Thanks for your support!!! Anyways you did always describe ….. features or characteristics in every reading you did and all of them are right!!!!! This time too——HE REALY IS THE ONLY GUY I MET WITH MOST BEAUTIFUL SMILE and I actually did think about his smile not too long ago— Last reading you did mentioned again a guy with darker hair and he had problems with his knee from injury he had long time ago— – told you its again one fact about my bf!! So thanks again and hopefully the rest of the story really comes true. Natalie- Jan 5, 2011

You can book me for an authentic Turkish coffee cup reading face-to-face in my Sydney location, or via email, phone or Skype. Take a look at my full range of psychic reading services.

Authentic Turkish coffee readings by respected Sydney based psychic Deniz.